Finden Sie Abnehmen Apfel Saft Pulver, Gewicht-Verlust-Fruchtpulver, Fett Verbrennen Apfelsaft auf Industry Directory, zuverlässige Hersteller / Lieferant / Fabrik aus China

Anfrage-Korb (0)
Home > Produkt-Liste > Schlankheits-Früchte-Pulver > Abnehmen Apfelpulver

Abnehmen Apfelpulver

Produktkategorie von Abnehmen Apfelpulver, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, abnehmen Apfel Saft Pulver , Gewicht-Verlust-Fruchtpulver Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Fett verbrennen Apfelsaft R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste Gitter
Beste Aktie abnehmen Apfel Saft Pulver
Marke:BESTE AKTIE
Verpakung:10g / Beutel; 15 Beutel/Karton
Zertifikate :QS
Modell:DF002
Verlust Gewicht beste Aktie Apfel Pulver Apple ist die natürliche und gesunde Schlankheitsmittel, guter Geschmack, ohne Nebenwirkung und Abhängigkeit. Damit können Sie die 5 Pfund in einer Woche zu verlieren, und haben gute Beliebtheit von allen Arten von Menschen, die sich Fit halten wollen. Apple ist reich an...
Abnehmen Sie am besten Aktie Apple Pulver
Marke:BESTE AKTIE
Verpakung:10g / Beutel; 15 Beutel/Karton
Zertifikate :QS
Modell:DF002
Verlust Gewicht beste Aktie Apfel Pulver Apple ist die natürliche und gesunde Schlankheitsmittel, guter Geschmack, ohne Nebenwirkung und Abhängigkeit. Damit können Sie die 5 Pfund in einer Woche zu verlieren, und haben gute Beliebtheit von allen Arten von Menschen, die sich Fit halten wollen. Apple ist reich an...
Beste Aktie verlieren Gewicht Apple Juice Powder
Marke:BESTE AKTIE
Verpakung:10g / Beutel; 15 Beutel/Karton
Zertifikate :QS
Modell:DF002
Apple ist die natürliche und gesunde Schlankheitsmittel, guter Geschmack, ohne Nebenwirkung und Abhängigkeit. Damit können Sie die 5 Pfund in einer Woche zu verlieren, und haben gute Beliebtheit von allen Arten von Menschen, die sich Fit halten wollen. Apple ist reich an Pektin---Wasser-löslichen essen Faser. Pektin...
Abnehmen Apfel-Fruchtpulver
Marke:BESTE AKTIE
Verpakung:10g / Beutel; 15 Beutel/Karton
Zertifikate :QS
Modell:DF007
Beste Aktie Schlankheits-AppleApple ist die natürliche und gesunde Schlankheitsmittel, guter Geschmack, ohne Nebenwirkung und Abhängigkeit. Damit können Sie die 5 Pfund in einer Woche zu verlieren, und haben gute Beliebtheit von allen Arten von Menschen, die sich Fit halten wollen. Apple ist reichEffektive...
China Abnehmen Apfelpulver Lieferanten


Apple ist die natürliche und gesunde Schlankheitsmittel, guter Geschmack, ohne Nebenwirkung und Abhängigkeit. Damit können Sie 5 Pfund in einer Woche zu verlieren, und gute Popularität gewonnen haben, von allen Arten von Menschen, die Fit bleiben wollen. Apple ist reich an Pektin---Wasser lösliche essen Faser. Pektin haben gute Wirkung auf Darm zu schützen, aktivieren Sie nützliche Bakterien in

Darm und Anpassung der Magen-Darm. Es kann auch absorbieren Wasser, Verstopfung, stabile Blutzuckerwerte, Schönheitshaut zu beseitigen, Galle und Cholesterin zu absorbieren. Dann es von Hyperlipidämie, Bluthochdruck, hoher Blutzucker, Darm reinigen und Darmkrebs schützen kann.

Name des Produkts: Beste Aktie Apple Fruchtpulver

Haupt-Zutat: Apfel Fleisch, Apfelpulver, Obst Gemüse Fible, Tee Polyphenole, Multivitamin, Mineral, Diphyllin und So weiter.

Richtung: jeden Morgen eine Tasche vor dem Frühstück, einmal am Tag. Mit 150ml heißem Wasser verrühren.

Spezifikation: 10g / Stück * 15 Beutel

Geltenden Bevölkerung: Einfache Korpulenz und diejenigen, die eine perfekten Körperform.


Name of product Best Share Loss Weight Apple
Main Lose Weight Ingredients apple meat, apple powder, fruit vegetable fible, Tea Polyphenols, multi-vitamin, mineral, diphyllin and so on.
Direction
one bag before breakfast,
Mix with 150ml hot water.
Specification 10g/ bag* 15 bags
Applicable population Simple obesity and those requiring a perfect body form.
Not Applicable for
1. people with high blood pressure, atherosclerosis(clogged arterids), heart diseases of any chronic illnesses.
2. women in pregnancy or lactation
3. children and the infirm.
Storge 1. place in airproof, sha dy and dry conditions
2. Keep out of the reach of children
Valid period 24months

High Quality Slimming Apple Juice Powder, Weight Loss Fruit Powder, Fat Burning Apple Juice Suppliers in China

Home > Products > Slimming Fruits Powder > Slimming Apple Powder

Slimming Apple Powder

Product categories of Slimming Apple Powder, we are specialized manufacturers from China, slimming apple juice powder, weight loss fruit powder suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Fat burning apple juice R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View : List Grid
2018 new crop fresh taro
Brand:
 Fuyuan
Packaging:
 4kg/5kg/9kg/10kg/13.6kg plastic box
Supply Ability:
 100containers
Min. Order:
 10
Certificate:
 Global Gap
Model No.:
 80-120g

Big Taro

Jining Fuyuan Fruits and Vegetables Co., Ltd. is an import & export corporation, specializing in domestic and overseas trade, with independent import and export rights. We are located in Jining City, which...
Best Share slimming Apple Juice Powder
Brand:BEST SHARE
Packaging:10g/ sachet; 15 sachets/box
Certificate:QS
Model No.:DF002
Loss weight best share apple powder Apple is the natural and healthy slimming products, good taste, with no side effect and dependency. It can help you lose 5 pounds in a week, and have won good popularity from all kinds of people who wish to keep fit. Apple is rich in pectin---water-soluble food fiber. Pectin have...
Best Share Lose Weight Apple Juice Powder
Brand:BEST SHARE
Packaging:10g/ sachet; 15 sachets/box
Certificate:QS
Model No.:DF002
Apple is the natural and healthy slimming products, good taste, with no side effect and dependency. It can help you lose 5 pounds in a week, and have won good popularity from all kinds of people who wish to keep fit. Apple is rich in pectin---water-soluble food fiber. Pectin have good effect on protecting intestine,...
Lose weight BEST SHARE Apple powder
Brand:BEST SHARE
Packaging:10g/ sachet; 15 sachets/box
Certificate:QS
Model No.:DF002
Loss weight best share apple powder Apple is the natural and healthy slimming products, good taste, with no side effect and dependency. It can help you lose 5 pounds in a week, and have won good popularity from all kinds of people who wish to keep fit. Apple is rich in pectin---water-soluble food fiber. Pectin have...
Slimming Apple Fruit Powder
Brand:BEST SHARE
Packaging:10g/ sachet; 15 sachets/box
Certificate:QS
Model No.:DF007
Best Share Slimming Apple Apple is the natural and healthy slimming products, good taste, with no side effect and dependency. It can help you lose 5 pounds in a week, and have won good popularity from all kinds of people who wish to keep fit. Apple is rich Effective weight loss Fruit Lose extra 10 pounds monthly No...
China Slimming Apple Powder Suppliers


Apple is the natural and healthy Slimming Products, good taste, with no side effect and dependency. It can help you lose 5 pounds in a week, and have won good popularity from all kinds of people who wish to keep fit. Apple is rich in pectin---water-soluble food fiber. Pectin have good effect on protecting intestine, activating useful bacterial in

intestine and adjusting gastrointestinal. It also can absorb water, eliminate constipation, stable blood glucose, beauty skin, absorb bile and cholesterol. Then it can protect from Hyperlipidemia, hypertension, high blood sugar, intestinal cleaning and colorectal cancer.

Name of Product:Best Share Apple Fruit Powder

Main ingredient: apple meat, apple powder, fruit vegetable fible, tea polyphenols, multi-vitamin, mineral, diphyllin and so on.

Direction: every morning one bag before breakfast,once a day.Mix with 150ml hot water.

Specification: 10g/ bag*15 bags

Applicable population: Simple obesity and those requiring a perfect body form.


Name of product Best Share Loss Weight Apple
Main Lose Weight Ingredients apple meat, apple powder, fruit vegetable fible, Tea Polyphenols, multi-vitamin, mineral, diphyllin and so on.
Direction
one bag before breakfast,
Mix with 150ml hot water.
Specification 10g/ bag* 15 bags
Applicable population Simple obesity and those requiring a perfect body form.
Not Applicable for
1. people with high blood pressure, atherosclerosis(clogged arterids), heart diseases of any chronic illnesses.
2. women in pregnancy or lactation
3. children and the infirm.
Storge 1. place in airproof, sha dy and dry conditions
2. Keep out of the reach of children
Valid period 24months